GLOBAL BOOKING
info@epollack.com
+49 172 4596669

US BOOKING
FRANCE BOOKING
UK BOOKING

ARTISRY - LA

commercial agent: 

Gregg Dallesandro
gregg@artistry.net

(818) 618-5946

feature agent: 
Robin Sheldon 
robin@artistry.net

(310) 259-0729

 
 

KINOU CONSEIL - PARIS

commercial agents:

John 
john@kinou.fr
+33 7 81 47 34 84

Annelyse Bougis
annelyse@kinou.fr
+33 6 11 70 51 13​

feature agent: ​

Kinou Conseil 

kinouk@gmail.com 

+33 1422 10248

MY MANAGEMENT - LONDON

agent:

Zoe Matthews 

zoe@mymanagement.co.uk

 (O) +44 1932 253325

 (M) +44 7956 485593